Adult Friend Finder
urotsukidojicpl3 44 / 47 / C
"Looking for fun times! Read our profile! No drama and the fun is NSA! Read our profile and cupid preferences please!"
Massena, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
urotsukidojicpl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urotsukidojicpl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,919,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vslfun4
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
NYchef4fun
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
whynotny3
New York, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
faracena
Ontario, Canada
Luvvvvinlife
Ontario, Canada
Sexycouple24351
New York, United States
 
Status
urotsukidojicpl3 44/C
Massena, New York
Serious inquiries only. NSA fun! Be who you are and have updated pics. Read our profile please!
Introduction
If you are young enough to be our - you are looking in the wrong place! Read our cupid preferences! Couple looking for fun. Communication is key! We do not play alone! Repeat- we do not play alone. Not looking for affairs. Just NSA fun! Make sure you are what your profile says you are. Don't promise things that you cannot and are not willing to deliver. Like 4 some for 4 some, swapping, 2 to one, etc.... no lies, no deception to any parties involved! no ties, no affairs. If so, you are on the wrong site. We are not your sugar momma/ sugar daddy. If that is what you want, look elsewhere. And if you are looking for your soulmate...this is def not the place lol

My Ideal Person If you are young enough to be our kid- you are looking in the wrong place! Read our cupid preferences! Communication is key. All parties involved are involved as per profile status says.
If you prefer to have a threesome or a twosome instead of a foursome...say it! Secrets from us and against each other are forbidden. So tired of people claiming they are who they really aren't and wanting something totally different than what actually happens. No affairs. Mostly per chance meetings and fun here and there. Nothing else. PM us

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tragically Hip is his, she has many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple penises! She would love to have a cock filling
every hole that she could handle. Plus having more males
at the ready, just groping her body, pleasuring her in every
way possible. Lips and tongues caressing her flesh while
she is being pounded in front and behind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of urotsukidojicpl3's responses

Information
  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Massena, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1977 July 26, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: jack of all trades desk bitch
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None