[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Adult Friend Finder
slutneedsbbc74 47 / 47 / C
"Big Black Cock Slut"
Taylorsville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2012

To view all of
slutneedsbbc74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutneedsbbc74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,961,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alan3131
HK, Hong Kong
selly2
Michigan, United States
11_mike
California, United States
rm_dick00035
Georgia, United States
Bigdboyking
Georgia, United States
XXXALWAYS912
Georgia, United States
couple132000
Florida, United States
rm_BBC4urGurl
New York, United States
JNPswing
Georgia, United States
 
Status
slutneedsbbc74 47/C
Taylorsville, Georgia
Introduction
Married White Couple just looking for extra fun.

My Ideal Person PLEASE READ:

Single Males: CURRENTLY NOT LOOKING FOR ANYMORE SINGLE MALES. ALREADY HAVE PLENTY TO PICK FROM.MUST BE BLACK!!! No Exceptions. Notice the profile name LOL, sorry white single males, just not my thing right now.

Couples: Please be a real couple, we won't fall for single males acting like a couple and then trying to come along.

Single Females: Do they really exist on here?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80s music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slutneedsbbc74's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taylorsville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1974 December 9, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None