Adult Friend Finder
shyemanuel 49 / M
"sweet, nasty naughty, erotic, sexxxual experience and hot fun"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
shyemanuel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyemanuel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,109,727 Active Members!*
shyemanuel 49/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
this the season 2 b jolly..lets meet..fuck n b jolly n happy....merry xxxmas
Always looking for sexxxx....S..sweet...sensual.. Stimulating E...erotic...exciting.. .X...xotix...xxxcitement

My Ideal Person women that are interested in the same type of fun and xxxciting activities and women that are not afraid of experimenting, couples that are willing for a single man to fuck the woman, women that would like to be pleased sexually with hot sexxxy pleasurable sexxx, women and couples that are open to being submissive,women and couples that love naughty, nasty very erotic seexxxual experiences although this is my preference i can also adapt my taste sexxxually, since i aim 2 please and pleasure for all occcassions

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shyemanuel's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: