Adult Friend Finder
rubberbutt87 34 / 34 / C
"I’m shy but I wanna be fucked hard"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
rubberbutt87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rubberbutt87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,084,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allfunngames01
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Chevyman4fun
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Alexx98901
New York, United States
uscphilrn
North Carolina, United States
TorreyD90
North Carolina, United States
blazer2477
North Carolina, United States
elduky123456
North Carolina, United States
blkforsex1
Pennsylvania, United States
UjustLay
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rubberbutt87 34/C
Durham, North Carolina
kik tiff.tiff90 in durham i want a big dick maybe you and a friend i wanna be fucked hard
Introduction
Just the girl now.. no bf I’m very shy in person But I will tell you what I want and what I’m comfortable with before I meet you. I’m not comfortable going to someone’s house. Remember the IM on the site sucks and if you have kik it’s tiff.tiff90 I don’t have notifications on cause my phone will go off nonstop. You will have to be dominant in the bedroom and tell me what to do put me where you want me I like it kinda rough and straight to the point I don’t want no small dicks sorry....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Motown James brown Etta James Sam Cooke

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rubberbutt87's responses

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1987 April 4, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Install Construction
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None