Adult Friend Finder
rm_KariAnn2013 53 / T
southern,MN., Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
rm_KariAnn2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KariAnn2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,961,302 Active Members!*
rm_KariAnn2013 53/T
southern,MN., Minnesota
Hey! This is Kari Ann, I am interested in making special friendships with those like minded others! I am a CD that loves almost anything! I am into real fun with real people. Go ahead and contact me if interested in some fun! Kari Ann Kisses! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would be a very strong physical type! at least 6 ft. in height. Has stable mind and a place to meet and treat me like a lady. Holds solid employment prefer educated but will consider others too! Respectful and sensitive to my needs and feelings just like a woman!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_KariAnn2013's responses

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • southern,MN., Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1968
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: