Adult Friend Finder
peachesncream414 64 / 41 / C
"looking for something new and different"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2017

To view all of
peachesncream414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peachesncream414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,010,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tryonce2008
Illinois, United States
Rumpel4skin5
Wisconsin, United States
vsafe4funsex
Wisconsin, United States
madevi
Massachusetts, United States
bimale4casualfun
Illinois, United States
Shortnfun1984
Wisconsin, United States
Cooperjean
Texas, United States
Sk9219
Illinois, United States
msitssolong
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
peachesncream414 64/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for Single men preferably bi although that's not a deal breaker by any means that are comfortable with a . The sex is more about attending her rather than yourself. A man that's willing share a woman with another man We are good looking that are crazy in love with each other. She has been with him her whole adult life and needs see what she's been missing. He's been around and is completely satisfied with her and her . He is also bi so comfortable with men She's curious about most things. She does have her limits but is willing discuss anything. SHE is pretty vanilla and content with that but also wants explore more, try new things. We are non paying members. You can try the on

Information
  • 64/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1957 June 9, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None