Adult Friend Finder
mrc752 46 / M
"Exploring all."
Hartland, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 3, 2012

To view all of
mrc752's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrc752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,010,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2wannaplay2015
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
cockslut83
Alabama, United States
hdwg021971
Oklahoma, United States
Dino2250
Illinois, United States
Enjoyfreak
Wisconsin, United States
Tempted725
Wisconsin, United States
69_jon_69
Wisconsin, United States
mrwinkie61
Wisconsin, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
mrc752 46/M
Hartland, Wisconsin
Introduction
Time for an update. A married single guy. Yes Just another one of "those". My wife knows I play, and is comfortable with it. At this time, she has no desire to join in the fun, but wants to hear all the details of any fun that is had. I enjoy my bi side, and want to explore it even further. Pretty open minded, no pain, no pee, no poop. Chat me up, and we can get in to all the details. Honesty and good times is the main thing I am looking for.

My Ideal Person Discreet open minded FWB for flirting chatting or much much more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Changes to often

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrc752's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hartland, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1975
Hometown: Small town, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None