Adult Friend Finder
metimestwo 57 / M
"A Glass Of Masculine Male With A Feminine Bottom Twist"
Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
metimestwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view metimestwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,110,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovespelll
Arizona, United States
stayclean693
Florida, United States
Lovtabos
Victoria, Australia
ynotz1
California, United States
mscpasadena
California, United States
hot781111
South Carolina, United States
plzpleasureme09
Arizona, United States
Whnbc86
Arizona, United States
Scooterboy23
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
metimestwo 57/M
Queen Creek, Arizona
Considering a gang bang at Personal Preference … How many cocks would CUM ???
Introduction
I am your typical busy professional, burning the candle at both ends. I tend to work long days and sometimes into the weekends and would like some distractions just to get away. I am interested in very discreet experiences to spice things up and provide that memorable thrill to reflect upon every now and then. Drop me an email or IM and we'll see where it goes. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who can share a brief encounter of passion on the spur of the moment or on occasions. Also, in search of an average cock around 5" +/- in length for this bi-curious anal-only bottom beginner and see where it grows from there.
I will consider a playing a top role under the right circumstances. I just haven’t explored that territory yet.
(I am unable to host at the moment)

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: