Adult Friend Finder
magichands1133 69 / M
"Looking for a mature woman for interesting times."
string:PEABODY/ LYMAN, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
magichands1133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magichands1133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,170 Active Members!*
magichands1133 69/M
string:PEABODY/ LYMAN, Massachusetts
Hi, I am an easy going educated guy that has a well developed sense of humor (you should have one also). I enjoy the outdoors, do a lot of yard work, spend too much time walking in the woods- looking for my golf ball, and I don't walk in the woods during hunting season- for health reasons. I don't enjoy going to Patriots games in January- tried that and froze my ass. I prefer to watch on TV with snacks and the bathroom right around the corner. I do have eclectic interests, enjoy stimulating conversations and I like to read- a lot; historical fiction is my first choice but also will read fiction and non-fiction for entertainment. I do read too many financial reports- play a little in the stock market; I am financially independent- own homes in MA & ME. Summary: 5'10", 195 lbs., single, athletic, Caucasian, advanced degree, easy going, non-smoker/ no drugs and a strong sense of humor. I don't send out pictures of my body- if we get to that point, I want to be unwrapped- no, you can't rip off my clothes like opening presents during birthdays and holidays.

My Ideal Person PLEASE BE AT LEAST 55 YEARS OLD: no response to young women.
A woman that is self-confident, a good conversationalist, and has a sense of humor. Not looking for a model. If you want to meet the guy that wrote the other parts of this profile, send a reply. If you are looking for the "perfect" guy, I can assure you, I'm not. If you enjoy significant breast play, send me a message.
Reply if interested in meeting for coffee, drinks or dinner- the more you drink, the better I look- I'm buying! There needs to be some connection and mutual interest.
I am real.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of magichands1133's responses

  • 69 / male
  • string:PEABODY/ LYMAN, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi-retired profess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either