Adult Friend Finder
joannarocks 51 / F
"I will if you will"
Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2021

To view all of
joannarocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joannarocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,501,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Stockholm, Sweden
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Merseyside, United Kingdom
St. Gallen, Switzerland
joannarocks 51/F
Lancaster, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Forgotten what it's like to be single, but I'm sure I will get the hang of it. Very open and honest, I don't do bullshit, certainly don't take it. I'm a flexible kind of girl, I'm confident in the right situations and have been known to make a man squirm. Anymore....just ask. Having been on for a few days and being overwhelmed with respond, I think I should say a bit more so I don't waste people's time. Please don't ask for photos of me, if they haven't been posted on my profile they don't exist. I feel a complete fool posing for them to be honest. I won't webcam for the same reason, I have no idea how to air brush or filter or make myself look better and I'm not a performing seal, so you might as well just talk to me. I will want a photo of your face , cos to be honest I'm talking to you not your cock , which I'm sure is awesome but I'm not going to engage cock before you have engaged my brain and sense of humour. So what am I looking for? Love, affection, friendship, friends with benefits. That doesn't mean I'm a bunny boiler, I'm not. I'm too lazy with the attention span of a goldfish to be a stalker. I'm your average, bog standard single lady who has no desire to destroy somebody's marriage. But don't expect me to respect your marriage if you can't.

My Ideal Person No such thing as ideal, I will aim for honest, clean, smelling nice and can make me smile. Someone with a few brain cells rattling around so I can talk to you about other things other than how much you can make me cum. I'd like a friend first, if I just wanted to orgasm I'd switch on the battery's.

  • 51 / female
  • Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 22, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: