Adult Friend Finder
ironman486 67 / 67 / C
"looking for friends and fun"
newton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ironman486's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironman486's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingingMWC
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lnmfuntimes
Illinois, United States
blh6767
Illinois, United States
dunlyn56
Indiana, United States
rm_Donandsherry
Ohio, United States
bam4u5756
Minnesota, United States
sxycpl2explore
Wisconsin, United States
Doitwantit
Tennessee, United States
couple4fun68712
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ironman486 67/C
newton, Illinois
Introduction
we are a secure couple looking for new adventure,we are clean D/D free and want the same.we would prefer to meet a couple for an ongoing friendship and adult encounters.

My Ideal Person the couple we are looking for must be discreet,clean,respectful,D/Dfree and open minded.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with two beautiful babes in apark or woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
carrie underwood she is good looking and a great smile and
personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ironman486's responses

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • newton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1954 August 5, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self-employed clerk
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D