Adult Friend Finder
hdriderlover 54 / F
"Sorry just moved to Australia. Looking for some fun. If you are married or in a relationship I am not interested sorry unless it's both of you wanting to have some fun. I have just of late been very interested in females which surprised even me but me don't want to jump the fence so to speak but very interested in playing with a sexy chick."
Emerald, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2015

To view all of
hdriderlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdriderlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,084,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stac669
Queensland, Australia
Brownbull2016
*Auckland, New Zealand
Happy2lickurp
Florida, United States
Jagman599
Auckland, New Zealand
96rebmun
Napier, New Zealand
JustScott2018
Auckland, New Zealand
NorbertomCx39
Auckland, New Zealand
Mark706912
New South Wales, Australia
TADOZY
Northland, New Zealand
 
Status
hdriderlover 54/F
Emerald, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Not to sure. Just want to enjoy life with no BS. I am a easy going per that gets on with most people. Just to busy to have a social life. And new to the market so not to sure what to expect

My Ideal Person I have a list actually so Im not wasting anyone's time or mine. I like tall men 6 foot plus.
Likes tattoos, bikes and cars . Yes I like the bad boys, can't help it. But no what I want. I'm looking for a bad boy to bring out the bad girl in me. She's been dieing to come out, just need the right guy to find her lol. Also interested in playing with a hot sexy chick.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Emerald, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: office worker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: