Adult Friend Finder
hairyteddybear39 42 / M
"If you want pics just ask"
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2019

Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hairyteddybear39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wants_2_b_eaten
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nuttlover
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Playcpl17
Louisiana, United States
Raginirish67
Louisiana, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
BBWhorny4cock
Texas, United States
wanturcom1
Illinois, United States
Lickmypanties11
Louisiana, United States
Shycpl87
Texas, United States
 
Status
hairyteddybear39 42/M
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Sorry everybody been out of town for a while.
Introduction
Not looking for a serious relationship at all. Just consenting adults having fun. So if you've got fantasies or something that you think is just too strange, send me a message to tell me about it Not saying it has to be anything crazy or kinky just throwing that out there.

My Ideal Person I have no preference when it comes to race or nationality none of that matters. Anything else you want to know you'll just have to ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hairyteddybear39's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: oil field worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None