Adult Friend Finder
gingersnaped13 39 / F
"I’m kinky, I love to be fucked hard and rough. I like some ass play. I totally get off watching a dirty style be roughly fucked by an even dirtier and a man with a fat fucking cock"
Brook Park, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2021

To view all of
gingersnaped13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingersnaped13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,142,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
gingersnaped13 39/F
Brook Park, Ohio
Really in need of a long thick cock or two right now!
I’m super open to most things

My Ideal Person Honestly all I want is a thick dick and a to tell me what to do whit it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy is and unexpected gangbag with at least
4 cocks and maybe evn another female share in the fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I actually have not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gingersnaped13's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Brook Park, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: EMS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: