[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Adult Friend Finder
getmethere08 43 / 44 / C
"Looking for a great FUN woman to satisfy my curiosity and to helpfulfil one of our fantasies"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 13, 2011

To view all of
getmethere08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getmethere08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,142,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ecicple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Bijpd30
Indiana, United States
Jimmy696768
Ohio, United States
BKB4444
Kentucky, United States
Playfultimes09
Indiana, United States
Thickdickbull888
Indiana, United States
IU201
Indiana, United States
Couple_OH_98
Ohio, United States
Sexyyguy49
Indiana, United States
 
Status
getmethere08 43/C
Columbus, Indiana
Introduction
Good looking married couple new to the scene. Want to have a great time while we are here. We just want the right per or couple to help introduction us to the best sex ever.We are looking for a female that wants to have some fun with us. A good looking couple would be great but we would like to watch and be watched first. If there is a connection then the chance for there to be more is what we are looking for. email us and we will send pics. Hope to hear from some fun people soon!! No single males...just yet.

My Ideal Person We're going to try and get all this updated this weekend. It's pretty much the same but we were away for a while and need to update. Thank you to everyone that has showed us love since being back. We'll respond asap {=}

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1978 April 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None