Adult Friend Finder
funlvr269 70 / 67 / C
"Hot Wife Cougar on the Prowl"
Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funlvr269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlvr269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,920,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
funlvr269 70/C
Lake Orion, Michigan
What's happening?
This is the female half. Unlike most lifestyles couples where the male takes the lead, I’m an alpha cougar and I maintain our profile. Hubby and I are in an “open marriage” so we are free to see whoever we want to, whenever we want to. About me, I prefer my men in their mid 20’s to mid 40’s. Reason being, the younger guys have more stamina and have the ability to “deliver” more than once inside of me. I will play on occasion with gentlemen who are slightly older if they are in good physical shape and have no ed issues. I have an insatiable sex drive and I prefer to play bareback. I love being creampied multiple times. The first creampie delivered inside of me just gets my engine revved up and wanting more and more. I’m squeaky clean and I intend to stay that way, so I’m very particular who I go to bed with. I’m verbal and very passionate in bed and I like my men to be respectfully aggressive with me while we’re playing. My preference is to play with bi males, but I will play with straight males too. I really get turned on watching male bi play though. If you’re bi, our first meeting can be in our home with bi oral involved with hubby. If you’re straight, the 2 of us can meet somewhere over lunch/dinner and drinks and if we make a connection, we can play at that time if you have someplace to play.(your place or hotel). I do not play out of my home with straight men. I will do overnight play dates, but I can’t guarantee that on the first meet. I am open to group play once I get to know the person. There is no drama at all in my relationship with my husband. He approves of me seeing other men, playing alone with them and spending the night with them if that is what I choose to do. AFF is loaded with phonies and scammers. I can assure you that I am (we are) for real and we’re here to play.

My Ideal Person PLEASE READ MY PREFERENCES: I keep getting lots of hits on my profile from older guys, so I have to double down on what I’ve stated in my profile. I’m NOT into any male who has any ED issues. I very rarely play with any male who is over 50 because of this. When I have sex with a man, it’s all about getting creampied more than once with a reasonable amount of reload time. NO CONDOMS. One creampie does not satisfy me. I’ve discovered when a male reaches his mid 40’s, he’s more prone to develop ED issues, or he becomes a one and done. This is very unfulfilling for me. Also, I’ve found through past experience, when a male extolls his “oral skills” it more often than not means he has erection and/or delivery problems. I’m really not into having my pussy eaten. A little bit is o.k. if it will please the gentleman, but it doesn’t do much for me. My final request is that you please be honest with me about your actual age. Honesty goes a long ways with me---deception doesn’t.

  • 70/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 19, 1951 December 9, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green