Adult Friend Finder
djg1036 23 / M
"kick me at my same user, more pictures available here just ask"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 28, 2021

To view all of
djg1036's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djg1036's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,045,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Csandra3
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
clairalove03
North Carolina, United States
kelsireeves2011
Mississippi, United States
Billtcat62
New York, United States
lil_jen1992
Washington, United States
Exploring101010
New York, United States
KatyLiksIt
Massachusetts, United States
bdcouple27
New York, United States
Carolinesweety
California, United States
 
Status
djg1036 23/M
Syracuse, New York
kk same name, new pics ask for them
Introduction
I'm very laid back and open minded. I'm looking for new experiences as there is much I have yet to try. IM and ask for more pictures if you want

My Ideal Person Someone fun and adventurous that might show me a thing or two.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of djg1036's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts