Adult Friend Finder
dapperdan7471 42 / M
"Looking for someone sexually adventurous"
Rego Park, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2021

To view all of
dapperdan7471's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dapperdan7471's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,003,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adriloving
New York, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
 
Status
dapperdan7471 42/M
Rego Park, New York
Introduction
What I miss most of all isn't even the sex. I miss the affection. I miss being wanted, being touched affectionately. Making out on the couch, playing with my hair, my ears, my neck. I miss being straddled while we kiss and fondling each other. That's the best stuff but I get any of that. I'm in a sexless marriage. I don't know the last time I got head and when we do have sex she doesn't like to do any experimenting so I'm here looking to satisfy my sexual needs. I'm normally a dominant person. I like to be in charge and be aggressive. I especially like rough sex: hair pulling, choking, face slapping, spanking, verbal. I do respect my partner's limits so if you're not into that I respect that and there are other ways to dominate. I also like bondage, role playing and really anything within reason. I have some hard limits but let's focus on the positive stuff. I also have a submissive streak that never gets satisfied. I'd love for a woman to straddle my face and be verbally abusive to me while I eat her out. I'd love for her to tell me about other guys to make me jealous or to make me feel like I'm not going to be one of those lovers who actually gets to fuck her. Hell I'd really want to do this where I'm tied to the bed with a chastity cage or something. But I like power exchanges so when I've made her cum she winds up on her knees with my cock in her mouth and I'm in control.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet, affectionate and open-minded. I don't expect to meet someone who is into all these things but if you're out there hit me up. I'd love to meet up with people who are into at least some of these things and maybe have their own fantasies they want played out. Please be DDF and vaccinated.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Rego Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses