Adult Friend Finder
brnsuga27 56 / F
"Cum ride with me... if u can keep up... lol"
MD, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
brnsuga27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brnsuga27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,447,129 Active Members!*
 
Status
brnsuga27 56/F
MD, Maryland
The New IM does not WORK!!!
Introduction
I can sit and type a list of conditions, on what I think I deserve and what I think I should have, the problem with that is, I want it all, Especially if it's well endowed, as not to miss the opportunity when it does present itself to me. I am seeking just one just something, or someone to enhance the happiness that is missing in my life. I desire an honest, affectionate & passionate man, if there is still any out there..... I can not host. Be at least 55 years old! No Married, Attached MEN or couples. For those who can't read will be ignored.. Not into phone or cybersex. PS: NOT LOOKING FOR ANY GAMES OR BS..

My Ideal Person Looking for friendship first, if there is chemistry maybe more, possible LTR... If you can’t keep it up, stay hard, last long, however you want to phrase it, keep it moving. Excellent Oral Skills is a Plus!!! I prefer men atleast 55. If I don't respond back that's why. Thanks for understanding!
Must be clean d/d free. Safety is a must, no condom, no sex, no exceptions...
If you're hundreds of miles away.......SERIOUSLY? BLACK MEN ONLY NO EXCEPTIONS, NO, YOU WON'T CHANGE MY MIND

Attention: Any institutions, or persons, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any use other than it's originally intended use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of brnsuga27's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • MD, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: