Adult Friend Finder
bigcat6964 57 / M
"LOVE TO LICK YOU ALL NIGHT LONG"
Orrville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcat6964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,910,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hormonebalance
Online NOW!
安大略, Canada
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
rm_ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bigcat6964 57/M
Orrville, Ohio
Introduction
I am easy going I am looking for 1 on 1 sex but would be willing to have a second women involved with our encounters I am looking for long term relationship and a chance to have some great sex!!!!!!!!If it develops to the point we want to take that next step we will have to discuss that.I like to get a little kinky or maybe alot kinky if your willing in the bedroom I JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED.Then I know I will be satisfied also so give this chance you might be suprised in a great way.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women that might want to have a cup coffee a glass of wine or a beer maybe go out for a fun night on the town and willing to have some wild and great times in the bedroom,living room,kitchen,or where ever we maybe!!!!!!!! f you are willing for some adventure look me up I would like to find someone to have a good time with and chat with and just get to know each other and see what happens maybe we could go for a nice long ride on my Harley.I hope to someday be able to get married if I find that special someone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigcat6964's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Orrville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None