Adult Friend Finder
badboywillb53 53 / M
"Looking for a change"
Enola, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 4, 2021

To view all of
badboywillb53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboywillb53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,056,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Nebraska, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
badboywillb53 53/M
Enola, Pennsylvania
Sure would like to meet somebody.
Recently Separated and looking for a lifestyle change. Looking for a passable tg/ts women to meet and see where it leads me. Hope to find somebody close to home. I can travel and host as well.

My Ideal Person passable and sexy. liking older men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badboywillb53's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Enola, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses