Adult Friend Finder
axanaG 19 / F
"latin girl, shy and happy girl"
Austell, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2019

To view all of
axanaG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view axanaG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,141,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmericanMan4U22
Online NOW!
Shanghai, China
Thickdick20650
Maryland, United States
older051952
Delaware, United States
HarleyJim4U2
Delaware, United States
Themerhhh
Texas, United States
Swingsetcpl
North Carolina, United States
Tsufunk2005
Georgia, United States
Ali_bobo
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Smoothboy4you2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
axanaG 19/F
Austell, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a blast! I like to tease and be teased. I like to help you lose control and I want to share your desires. I love making your body and your mind go beyond where you thought it was safe to go! I'm that naughty girl you'll want to come back to again and again. I am shameless, fun loving, open and naughty. Try me, you’ll see. I love to play and make new friends, that’s why I’m here! I love this game, and I give a lot of LOVE! Please don’t let me be in my room alone. Send me a word of hello and I promise you will not want to leave me.

My Ideal Person loving, thoughtful, chivalrous, passionate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
adventure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, with javiielo for the bad aspect

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of axanaG's responses

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Austell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: