Adult Friend Finder
Woman4us224 35 / 33 / C
"my husband and i are looking to explore our forbidden desires as"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Woman4us224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woman4us224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,531,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newbies1014
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sxycpl4fun16
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hcwt6969
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Swingcouple8795
Ohio, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
issy552
Colorado, United States
pawgNcuck
Ohio, United States
Cumluv1024
Ohio, United States
exito71
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Woman4us224 35/C
Cleveland, Ohio
going live here soon stay tuned
Introduction
My husband and i are looking to explore our desires and wants just as much as fulfilling the fantasies and desires some of you may have not seen in quite some time were a laid back chill couple who are far from shy so dont be shy come show us some love and let us kno what it is yall want to see .. Maybe just so happens we find a few top members who know what we like and in return we make moments to remember ...xoxo

My Ideal Person were not sure whatever comes our way we havent said nahhhh to too many things let us be the judge ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Woman4us224's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1986 February 24, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: cook home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses