Adult Friend Finder
Triniadrii 30 / M
"Hi my name is Adrii, I’m 30 this year, I’m on here to find someone who’s outgoing and ambitious, to balance out my laid back personal attitude. I’m a travel junkie and need to be somewhere different at least 3xs out of the year."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2017

To view all of
Triniadrii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Triniadrii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Triniadrii 30/M
Brooklyn, New York
A lot of you aren’t with it so stop
Love my black queens and all queens

My Ideal Person Someone chilled and laid back, and is with it!

  • 30 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: June 24, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cable Technician
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: