Adult Friend Finder
Theodora311 58 / F
"Quero você bem liberal !"
Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2021

To view all of
Theodora311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Theodora311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,057,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theodora311 58/F
Rio, Rio de Janeiro , Brasil
Sou bem cuidada, apertadinha, liberal, topo quase tudo ! Amo sexo: Oral, anal, normal, swing com bi masculino, 2 Heteros tambem, inversao, chuva dourada e uns tapinhas !! Casal masculino, mulher com bucetinha rosinha que gosta de oral. Saudavel ! O que nao gosto: Beijo, Sadismo, Dor,Aperto e mordida nos seios e cuspe...

My Ideal Person Ideal que curte tudo o que gosto, bem guloso, taradinho, mas preciso saber quem e voce sua seriedade, sua profissao, para que eu confie. Sabe, sou seletiva e voce tb deve ser.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Inversão,, Chuva dourada

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Theodora311's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1963
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Analista Adm
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: