Adult Friend Finder
Takeourtime2X 63 / M
"Not in a rush..."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Takeourtime2X's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Takeourtime2X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,110,114 Active Members!*
 
Status
Takeourtime2X 63/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
If you're under 50 you are jail bait!
Introduction
The journey is just as sweet as the destination. Mature professional. Sane and sure.....with a wicked imagination. Thanks to those of you with beautiful, creative, and sensual imagery. Much appreciated! Mature, professional and seeking curious, passionate, and sensual playmate. I’m not in a rush and prefer a connection based on more than just physical attraction. Chemistry is important and I prefer someone with a wicked imagination lurking under that innocent demeanor. [SIZE 1][/SIZE]////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////\////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

My Ideal Person Gorgeous eyes and a wicked imagination and a love of life and have this notion that the Golden Rule applies to sex as well as life.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dreamed CoVid was over and so was masturbation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Takeourtime2X's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1958
Travels to: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: