Adult Friend Finder
Sunshine_Slut 28 / F
"Must love BBW and PnP!"
Walker, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2016

To view all of
Sunshine_Slut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunshine_Slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,111,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jrs9901
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jake93jzk
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
lafblkmale1
Louisiana, United States
ZeusIn504
Louisiana, United States
daddybigdick7696
Louisiana, United States
Couple4f858821
Louisiana, United States
Bayguy45
Mississippi, United States
AlexnBR
Louisiana, United States
Lakeshore228
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sunshine_Slut 28/F
Walker, Louisiana
High and horny
Introduction
I'm looking for a FWB who likes to party and fuck all night. I CANNOT host. I only am available nights and weekends.

My Ideal Person Any man or woman who likes BBWs. Definitely want someone dominating and who would take control and use me. I like it rough, bondage, BDSM, oral, and I love to pnp too so if you're in to that then let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sunshine_Slut's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Walker, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: