Adult Friend Finder
Sucknfuckn3 30 / M
"Back again. Got bored and wanted to see if new people had joined and to reconnect with some old"
Saint Amant, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 7, 2017

To view all of
Sucknfuckn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sucknfuckn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bisex4adultfun77
Louisiana, United States
hotnwet1967
Arkansas, United States
rm_cockboy10009
Manitoba, Canada
TexassCouple
Louisiana, United States
Friskykitty921
Texas, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Kenni2169
Texas, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
CumDumpX
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sucknfuckn3 30/M
Saint Amant, Louisiana
Hit me up for some down home fun
Introduction
Just your average everyday sex machine. Love it all escpecially women with larger boobs and booties. But mostly love Intelligence and fun. I'll try anything once maybe twice if you really convince me;)

My Ideal Person Someone whose easy going and big in all the right places. Someone open to trying New things. Like they say don’t knock it till you try it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Honestly. Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sucknfuckn3's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Saint Amant, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: