Adult Friend Finder
SluttyAnalBitch 47 / F
"Anal slut in a relationship looking for some clean fun"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SluttyAnalBitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SluttyAnalBitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manginko
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
101ways2cum
New Jersey, United States
Looks4AWBlondee
London, United Kingdom
Latinoqueens7
New York, United States
Joe4434
New Jersey, United States
KlityTickler
New York, United States
pleaser22gc
New Jersey, United States
GreekAdonis69NYC
New York, United States
Hardcockpleasure
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
SluttyAnalBitch 47/F
New York, New York
looking to get get my puss and ass filled. Either one on one with toys or a threesome. Stop playing wit ya front in asses!! Condoms and mask
Introduction
I will say that I can be shy and reserved at first, but if your vibe is cool and I can get comfortable enough to let my guard down, I can be silly, adventurous and sexy. I get that this is a hook-up site, but what happen to respect? It goes both ways most Def, but guys be too aggressive, too thirsty and they forget to treat a women with respect. With that being said, we also have to be safe when it comes to this Corona virus. I am STD free, and I plan on staying that way. I use non-latex condoms like SKYN NON-LATEX LUBRICATED CONDOMS. I am allergic to latex and is why I suggested that brand. I am a Puerto Rican, attractive light skin BBW, That means I am a big girl. Not extremely obese but non the less a plus size woman who loves big cocks and men with experience in anal. I am comfortable in my own skin because I know who I am as a woman, a mother and as a human being. I am an essential worker, so I know the sacrifice that is made everyday by us New Yorkers. I am a born and raised Bronxite. I know the struggles and the bullshit. So if that's what your about, then keep it pushing. I am discreet and loyal, and one of the best friends you can ever meet in your life, as long as I get the same in return. On a personal note, I smoke bud and like to have a few drinks, especially when getting in the mood. I also enjoy porn, as long as is about anal. Make it nasty! I don't host, so don't ask.

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone who is kind, funny and discreet. I also demand that this person be STD fee with recent papers. I use protection and that is a must. I am allergic to latex, so I use SKYN non-latex lubricated condoms. I have always been big on hygiene, like short clean nails, neat hair and smell good. With this Corona Virus, we all should demand that who we hook up with is clean and taking precautions. I appreciate a man who is discreet and respectful. Someone who knows how to show me a good time and is experienced in anal play. Also, a person who enjoys to smoke and or drink and appreciates porn. LOL

I do prefer a circumcised cock that is cleanly shaven. A beautiful cock, is one that is cleanly shaven, so I can see all beauty. I just love, love anal! lol JS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SluttyAnalBitch's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: