Adult Friend Finder
SirNimbleTongue5 34 / M
"Let's talk about something"
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 21, 2020

To view all of
SirNimbleTongue5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirNimbleTongue5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,501,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
New York, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Georgia, United States
California, United States
SirNimbleTongue5 34/M
Derbyshire, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Lets talk abou something.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
is few of them.:))

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think no one for now. I dont care about celebritys.:*

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SirNimbleTongue5's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1986
Travels to: Vechta, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hometown: derby, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: