Adult Friend Finder
SexSubSlave1967 54 / M
"Y me at the smutsmiter67. Use Me For Whatever"
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2021

To view all of
SexSubSlave1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexSubSlave1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,378,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
SexSubSlave1967 54/M
Russellville, Arkansas
Submissive and I'm whatever you want me to be-top, bottom, sideways, 69, ect.

My Ideal Person People that like to "play"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
skillet, Stryper, Ken Tamplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexSubSlave1967's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: