Adult Friend Finder
SandP1per 45 / M
"A LIttle About Me"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 26, 2020

To view all of
SandP1per's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandP1per's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,070,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
SandP1per 45/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
People I appreciate the views but a message would be nice. That is how this works. Just saying! Lol...My personality has been described as dominant, adventurous, develish, good sense of humor, great smile, friendly and i seek similiar qualities in the people i meet. Seeking unconventional single people, bi curious couples or a one-to-one relationship with a straight or bisexual woman who is into GGG, kissing, oral (giving and recieving). Would be nice to find some.local people but i am not adverse to some travel. In my free time my activities include lifting weights, jogging, bike riding are some of things i enjoy. I would like to find someone to hike trails with. I love the beach and ocean. I also ejoy dancing especially salsa dancing, and listen to all kinds of musical genres.l like to stay active and hope you do to. I have a kinky side hope you will to If you are into it we can discuss limits. Its ok if you arent into kink. If something I said catches your attention i hope you will message me. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person First, I am not into shy people. So if you have the ability to message please do. I like decisive people, bold and adventurous people. Who am I seeking to meet? Those cool people that see and feel a connection with me. Like what I said, like my look or my profile. I am an open. easy going and repectful person . I will always respect people boundaries. So the answer to the question is I seek the same as you.

  • 45 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: