Adult Friend Finder
RG20031 64 / F
"Just here to chat"
near Pella, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
RG20031's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RG20031's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,032,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Nebraska, United States
La Louviere, Belgium
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kansas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Nebraska, United States
RG20031 64/F
near Pella, Iowa
I'm here to just chat with friends. This last year has been a time of reflecting and I finally know what I want. And what is that? To be with the man I love. So as far as what I am doing in here is to chat with friends I've made....nothing else. Not looking for sex, not looking for a man cause I finally have the one I want.

My Ideal Person I already found him....and he's the love of my life!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to pick just one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to go to a dark bar or restaurant and have my date play with
my clit until i come but....we both have to act like nothing
is happening

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RG20031's responses

  • 64 / female
  • near Pella, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 16, 1957
Hometown: Harlan, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: