Adult Friend Finder
R3omy 55 / M
"The pleasure principal... it’s always better to give..."
Petaluma, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2020

To view all of
R3omy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view R3omy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
R3omy 55/M
Petaluma, California
Love women, love trans. Nice guy with nice body and nicer hands... Oral ecstasy... it is always better to give... leave me a comment.

My Ideal Person Someone who is sensual. leave a comment on a photo, or let’s chat through messages.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like what comes out of group sex. multiple partners... m or f doesn't matter,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Sounding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i like ordinary real people. the more real, the better.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of R3omy's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Other
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: