Adult Friend Finder
Megs412 32 / F
"Life is too short"
Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 4, 2020

To view all of
Megs412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Megs412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,142,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3summids
Online NOW!
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wantwoman1974
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Tara36001
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
Shybiwife43
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Lullabellsparkle
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
sleepless777
Manchester, United Kingdom
yukari19
Kyoto, Japan
sars57
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Megs412 32/F
Staines, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Single sub lady looking for real meets with single ladies or couples
Introduction
I hate writing about myself Is only interested in woman so sorry men. in Likes an older woman who can take control and make me so what ever they want. Is in to most things but also willing to try new stuff too

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be an older woman that could use and abuse me but any woman - size, colour, is ok

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Will try most things once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Megs412's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34/75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: