Adult Friend Finder
LamarkMahomes 23 / M
"Hey! have a good time."
Sylvania, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2020

To view all of
LamarkMahomes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LamarkMahomes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ballet67
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bointampa
Florida, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
Bunny10555
Texas, United States
XXwantitallXX2
Illinois, United States
manx69696969
Tennessee, United States
bill15164
Florida, United States
ChristainMichael
Virginia, United States
 
Status
LamarkMahomes 23/M
Sylvania, Alabama
Introduction
I'm Mark, an artist who likes all related with music, nature and sex. I like to dance and be active. I think tattoos are amazing, so I'm looking for make more in my body.

My Ideal Person I'm open minded and I like to have new experiences, I'm here to know new people to share morbid things have fun time and know about other sexual cultures.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Travis scott, snoop dog.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would like to know about other sexual cultures, i'm
open to discover new posibilities of pleasure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LamarkMahomes's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Sylvania, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Artist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses