Adult Friend Finder
Kinky_Carpenter 42 / M
"Looking for a couple or lady for sensual erotic fun"
Staines, Middlesex, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2020

To view all of
Kinky_Carpenter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinky_Carpenter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,032,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cum_pet97
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
surreyfuncple68
Surrey, United Kingdom
Jennifer_Massey
Wisconsin, United States
PiffoPuff3
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Status
Kinky_Carpenter 42/M
Staines, Middlesex , South Africa
Introduction
Looking for uncomplicated 3 sum fun with a chilled sexy couple. Or perhaps a single lady to meet other couples with. I have had sure a bit of experience with the lifestyle over the years, mmf, poly relationships, cuckolding and of course ffm 3sums as well. Yes I have experimented with bi 3sums in the past and enjoy 3way oral and playing with another guy for the ladies viewing pleasure (Top only if it comes to that). And I do have a sexy friend who would be happy to join us for some Bi fun. Just so that I'm not wasting anyone's time- I'm a good looking, naturally muscular rugby built guy, but not gym toned perfect bodied Adonis. Caucasian South African, with an accent, dark tan Mediterranean looks and skin tone. I don't shave my body anywhere other than my face according to your preference. But yes I do trim there for neatness and comfort. I'm happy to jump through a few hoops to verify .. I am Married, but it's complicated, If that offends I'm sorry but life isn't black and white.... Can occasionally accom but prefer to travel or book hotels. I have No interest at all in seeing single men ones on one!

My Ideal Person Bi Couple 3sum
Str8 couple for 3sum
Stag and vixen
Cuckold Couple
Single lady

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I often fantasise about getting seduced by a horny client.
<br><br>
She and comes talk in a robe (clearly naked underneath)
while I'm working , tells that if I need anything she'll
be in the shower. I'm unsure if she if is just flirting with
or if she really wants it, but she has a really naughty
look in her eye) Unsure I grin and say "OK Ill just carry
here then but call if you need help with anything". A few
minutes later I hear her calling out for , I walk into her
bedroom and the bathroom door is ajar with the shower running...
<br><br>
I announce myself and she says " sorry I forgot my towel
in the bedroom, could you bring it to please." Without
hesitation I grab the towel and say sure I go in and hang the
towel over the top of the misted glass. "Anything else you need before I go?) I ask. She replies
with her back turned to , but silhouetted through the
misted glass " well I was hoping I could get you wash my
back for " she says sliding the door open... No point in
messing around, so I just walk in with my clothes and
say "you'll need pass the soap then......."

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Billie piper in secret diaries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kinky_Carpenter's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Staines, Middlesex, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 19, 1979
Hometown: Durban, KZN, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Carpenter Joiner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Portuguese, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: