Adult Friend Finder
KellyEuro 36 / F
"Looking for Feminine Girls"
City of Westminster, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
KellyEuro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KellyEuro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,143,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nous2016
Online NOW!
Picardie, France
BlueGreenEyesGuy
Surrey, United Kingdom
HotHornyChat
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
gbphuncpl69
Wisconsin, United States
sinsociety66
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
bigtom1963
London, United Kingdom
6uldv8-K
Washington, United States
Analandthreesome
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
mulato29cm
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
KellyEuro 36/F
City of Westminster, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a friendly girl looking for other girls interested in share intimacy. I am Postgraduate in life sciences but worked as a model for some magazines. I love both feminine and dominant girls. I am also looking for someone with a big cock above 9". Please only really big cocks. I prefer girls, but if a guy you really most have a huge cock.

My Ideal Person Feminine girls, interested in smart subjects, friendly and polite. I am not interested on girls that act or wishes to be like men.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no... I don't fancy any, but I have done with an actress

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KellyEuro's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • City of Westminster, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Model/Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: