[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Adult Friend Finder
JxR615 39 / M
"Exploring."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
JxR615's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JxR615's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,943,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shela_Hot
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
boredwomen
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Nadia_Lane
California, United States
KinkySubUWant
Tennessee, United States
ILSC2019
Tennessee, United States
Lustfulbodies08
Kentucky, United States
InsatiablySasha
Tennessee, United States
southlove2
Tennessee, United States
getmethere08
Indiana, United States
 
Status
JxR615 39/M
Nashville, Tennessee
anyone visiting Nashville?
Introduction
Looking to have some fun.

My Ideal Person I want to find someone that loves sex as much as me.

Open minded female to play with for her and him. Female that is toy friendly.

Experienced or new couple that would be open to swaps or 4sums.

Fit Male willing to play his role in my fantasy of watching my partner get dicked down by a stranger.

Please be clean, fit and DD free.
420 is permitted.

email to sync a good talk time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have just one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, GF Sharing, Cuck

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I dont really have a celebrity crush. <br><br> a shot slim body usually a turn on for .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JxR615's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 9, 1982
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HR
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None