Adult Friend Finder
JessicaRed00 21 / F
"Fun Fun Fun Direct Message Only !!"
Freeport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2020

To view all of
JessicaRed00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JessicaRed00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovebeinghorny15
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Triniadrii
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Bugsy2020
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
HaliFWB
Nova Scotia, Canada
MisterJimmyInc
New York, United States
philipanzalone
Connecticut, United States
Xessivee
New York, United States
holelicker89
New York, United States
Ace38275
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
JessicaRed00 21/F
Freeport, New York
What's happening?
Introduction
I’m an average built black girl looking for some fun with big dick person and I’m interested in threesomes as well. I want to have fun. This pandemic has stressed everyone. Let’s live now. Note: I don’t fuck on first meet up. I only give/receive. I like to leave the mind wondering the body wanting. Also if you far but still what to chat I got sky..pe 😉 don’t worry just hit me up

My Ideal Person Someone with a big dick and a tongue and know how to use both for sex also if you willing to help me progress in life that would be nice, sexy.
Always inbox me or kick me at redhess.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
luke

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i think that too much

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JessicaRed00's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Freeport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: