Adult Friend Finder
IvySpice 29 / F
"🌶🌶Ivy spice an everything nice💦💦Everything right🔥🔥🔥EVERYTHING TIGHT💦💦💦"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2020

To view all of
IvySpice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvySpice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,110,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thayn1850
Online NOW!
Baja California Sur, Mexico
harleybigdogs
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
wearrare
Louisiana, United States
dirty_Hardy
Lower Saxony, Germany
Kosek3019
California, United States
Dukeboss2
Louisiana, United States
Triniadrii
New York, United States
danray61
Missouri, United States
 
Status
IvySpice 29/F
Fresno, California
Nothing much bored in California
Introduction
I'm 28 mixed women exploring my sexuality. Interested in outdoor activities also creative writing. I also love dance read have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of IvySpice's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: