Adult Friend Finder
GG035 35 / F
"Looking for individuals that want to join me and my man for some fun, more specifically im trying to suck 2 dicks at the same time. No BS, no games, no drama. No one night stands looking for ongoing. Somewhat local is preferable. Still interested? Inquire within. (PS i love white guys;) )"
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2010

To view all of
GG035's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GG035's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NYCFranky
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Fatdickhead
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
HanzeeG
Arkansas, United States
Donny2001
New York, United States
jmatthew136
Texas, United States
apasionadodeNj69
New Jersey, United States
Asslover1220
New York, United States
antgrace
New York, United States
mit2349
New York, United States
 
Status
GG035 35/F
New Haven, Connecticut
Im sure if u saw what lies behind these eyes ud b terrified
Introduction
Anything you want to know just ask. Dont have gold cant read messages. Message me on messenger if im on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dance, Trance, Techno, Hardstyle, Electronica, House, Industrial,
Club, , Metal, Rock, Alternativ

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny depp, Joshua Jackson, Leonardo DiCaprio, shamar
moore,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GG035's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 4, 1986
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses