Adult Friend Finder
Countryfolk0219 40 / 44 / C
"We are a happily married couple looking for other like minded people to have some fun and explore with. We will request to exchange photos, and to meet first to make sure there is a mutual attraction. We both have rather busy schedules, therefore, we usually have to plan ahead of time. We will not entertain anyone that comes across as pushy or desperate. Must be clean and D/D free. Prefer ages 30-55. Also, if you are married or attached, and you are not involving your other half, look elsewhere. We are both professionals, so discretion is a must. "
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2019

To view all of
Countryfolk0219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryfolk0219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExploringPairMKE
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Hubbyandher
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Upforu003
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Fuckfantasygb
Wisconsin, United States
curvednthick86
Wisconsin, United States
rm_081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
funwantdwithu
Michigan, United States
svem1
Wisconsin, United States
iamwne
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Countryfolk0219 40/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are open minded to try new things. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, or ANY person - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1981 February 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A