[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Adult Friend Finder
BigDDominantSub 21 / M
"No longer gold so try catch me on IM"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 24, 2019

To view all of
BigDDominantSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDDominantSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sherif11943
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
mercihi
Hawaii, United States
Sphinxsize1
Texas, United States
Bigcocksukr665
Wisconsin, United States
Wmlookingforw
Victoria, Australia
AzTsLollipop
Arizona, United States
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
suringlwm
New York, United States
mochasmoothie
Texas, United States
 
Status
BigDDominantSub 21/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I'm a very active individual who participates in a plethora of physical activities, I'm a giver, I get off to your plasure, can be dom or sub I enjoy aspects of both, looking for clean, attractive individuals, couples or groups for NSA enjoyment that would like to enjoy a young man that knows what he's doing (plenty more to still learn)

My Ideal Person You.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigDDominantSub's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: