Adult Friend Finder
Amberlynn4u 58 / T
"No men not intrested"
East Coast, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2015

To view all of
Amberlynn4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amberlynn4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Pest, Hungary
Kansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Amberlynn4u 58/T
East Coast, Florida
I am not interested in single men, I am a Sexy passable shaved CD that likes to have steamy fun from time to time. Yes I am married and the wife does know and lets me go out and play from time to time.. I Have a very busy work schedule and meeting can sometimes be a pain to arrange but I do try. She no longer plays but does give me the freedom to play by myself.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples, other CD's, TV's, Trans and especially other ladies for FWB . Wife knows and allows me to go out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Amberlynn4u's responses

  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • East Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 19, 1963
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, polish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: