Adult Friend Finder
AlbinoTuna57 62 / T
"Talk to me, I'm shy"
Berkeley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 2, 2021

To view all of
AlbinoTuna57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlbinoTuna57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,961,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
damnthatduke
Online NOW!
California, United States
britishbull1959
Online NOW!
California, United States
Alpha1Allday
California, United States
Caramel8inches
California, United States
scorpio_hippie
California, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
Sandman78666
Missouri, United States
hardCock4w
California, United States
Letshookup_19
California, United States
 
Status
AlbinoTuna57 62/T
Berkeley, California
Any old roadies out there?
Introduction
I've been around the block a few times, but I've always been a lesbian. I know now that I'm trans masc, but I've never been with a real male member (well THAT ship sailed...) I still wanna explore the ins and outs of peen. I've had top surgery and I'm on T. - Bonus Hole Boi 420 friendly

My Ideal Person NSA all the way...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Evan Rachel Wood dominates.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AlbinoTuna57's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses