Adult Friend Finder
Aggiswagger23 53 / F
"Looking to rekindle the passion"
Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
Aggiswagger23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aggiswagger23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,060,888 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aggiswagger23 53/F
Minocqua, Wisconsin
It is cold in the north woods. A fire, some wine and a snuggle anyone?
Introduction
Looking for friends with benefits or perhaps just the benefits. Connection is a must. Some common ground to build from. Looking for a partner or couple that are fun, chatty and wanting to share in giving each other the pleasure we all long for. Would love to find the right mix of in the bedroom excitement to outside the bedroom comfort and activity. Clean and classy with a bit of naughty. Hope to feel that spark and ride the edge of ecstasy Truly looking for no strings, no drama and complete discretion. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man or a couple who are interested in NSA adult fun. Clean, DDF (obviously), discreet, close & insatiable. Hoping to connect with that special one or couple for an ongoing FWB.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aggiswagger23's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: