Adult Friend Finder
AbbyG13 24 / F
"Looking for fun"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 30, 2018

To view all of
AbbyG13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbbyG13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,141,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zachattack00000
New Jersey, United States
Atypical1234
Pennsylvania, United States
Luigi3ds
California, United States
MVPBWC8
Virginia, United States
AllAboutYou084
New Jersey, United States
Kiingz99
New Jersey, United States
sweatk90
Pennsylvania, United States
Kakerman1997
New Jersey, United States
Twistedtea97
Delaware, United States
 
Status
AbbyG13 24/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
My friends would say first and foremost that I am kind. Shortly behind that would be sarcastic. I would say I'm intelligent, nerdy, open-minded, fun to be around, semi-hyper, and super active. I consider keeping in shape a vital part of my life, and that needs to be important for any guy I am with. Sexually I am quite experienced, former sorority girl and little sister to a frat. If you know what that means, you will understand. Please be under 35, and if u IM me have or send a visible face.

My Ideal Person someone who is in shape, and can keep up with me. In bed I prefer a guy who can go multiple shorter rounds 10-20 minutes a piece, than one long hour marathon and then is done for the night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AbbyG13's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: