Adult Friend Finder
1sweetcowgirl 57 / F
"I am seeking Dance Partners and More"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2002

To view all of
1sweetcowgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Friend Finder is hookup site with a lot of sexually explicit content?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sweetcowgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,011,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bek3579
Texas, United States
rm_fun4all295
Texas, United States
rm_Her_Heart
Texas, United States
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
Texaslowrider
Texas, United States
nastycouplebi4u
Texas, United States
graytex
Texas, United States
rm_CDB73059
Texas, United States
 
Status
1sweetcowgirl 57/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Hi I am looking for fun for now and maybe later forever. I would like to find someone who enjoys having a good time and getting to know one another. I am youthful, secure and finally allowing myself some adventure. I am petite 5'0, 120 lbs, red hair, blue eyes, fair complexion, athletic, and pretty good looking (or so I have been told), and I have received compliments on my figure - 36 - 28 - 36, especially my "cowgirls butt". I am truly modest about my appearance so I am shy about having described myself here. I have written what friends have told me. I have a quick smile and bright eyes. Looking for new friends and fun. My life is rodeo, but fuel prices are causing me to stay closer to Texas. I attend about 20+ rodeos per year, and enjoy the travel. I love the out of doors, water sports and equine activities. I really love country dancing, travel, and of course rodeo. I enjoy being around optimistic, upbeat, positive people who aren't afraid of life, but respect others limits. I don't gamble, smoke, or do drugs, and I drink very little. I accept and respect others for exactly who and what they are and only associate with people who feel the same. I know what I want out of life and go after it with a passion which has made me very succesful with my life. My mottos are no expectations - no disappointments and "control is an illusion." If I'm squeezed too tightly I simply ride away. Life is not a dress rehersal and I get all I can of it while I am here. I don't want my lifestyle to be judged and I won't be dictated to or told what I "should" be doing. I run my life and my life alone. I enjoy living by the moment and those who can't relate won't reply to this anyway. I love to laugh, and have fun and am willing to share my outlook with others.

My Ideal Person I enjoy spending time in a relaxed, tolerant, accepting environment where all parties can be who they are and improve on aspects of our character. An environment where we can enjoy a feeling of mutual respect and comfort without judgement or hinderance. I am not looking to be emotionally controlled or to emotionally control anyone, and do not spend time with emotionally or mentally controlling people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies are creative and change with the mood I am in at the time. Sometimes I can invent a fantasy from a very common situation. I just let my imagination wander - it's really fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1sweetcowgirl's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None